Districts in Belize

List of districts in Belize

Here we answer three questions about districts in Belize: How many districts does Belize have? What do they call 'districts' in Belize? What are the names of the districts in Belize?

Belize has 6 districts. Districts in Belize are called districts. Here is a list of all 6 districts in Belize:

Belize, Cayo, Corozal, Orange Walk, Stann Creek, and Toledo.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Belize. Learn about the country of Belize.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search