Districts in Botswana

List of districts in Botswana

Here we answer three questions about districts in Botswana: How many districts does Botswana have? What do they call 'districts' in Botswana? What are the names of the districts in Botswana?

Botswana has 9 districts. Districts in Botswana are called districts. Here is a list of all 9 districts in Botswana:

Central, Ghanzi, Kgalagadi, Kgatleng, Kweneng, North East, North West, South East, and Southern.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Botswana. Learn about the country of Botswana.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search