Districts in Lesotho

List of districts in Lesotho

Here we answer three questions about districts in Lesotho: How many districts does Lesotho have? What do they call 'districts' in Lesotho? What are the names of the districts in Lesotho?

Lesotho has 10 districts. Districts in Lesotho are called districts. Here is a list of all 10 districts in Lesotho:

Berea, Butha-Buthe, Leribe, Mafeteng, Maseru, Mohale's Hoek, Mokhotlong, Qacha's Nek, Quthing, and Thaba-Tseka.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Lesotho. Learn about the country of Lesotho.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search