Districts in Luxembourg

List of districts in Luxembourg

Here we answer three questions about districts in Luxembourg: How many districts does Luxembourg have? What do they call 'districts' in Luxembourg? What are the names of the districts in Luxembourg?

Luxembourg has 3 districts. Districts in Luxembourg are called districts. Here is a list of all 3 districts in Luxembourg:

Diekirch, Grevenmacher, and Luxembourg.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Luxembourg. Learn about the country of Luxembourg.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search