Districts in Mauritius

List of districts in Mauritius

Here we answer three questions about districts in Mauritius: How many districts does Mauritius have? What do they call 'districts' in Mauritius? What are the names of the districts in Mauritius?

Mauritius has 9 districts. Districts in Mauritius are called districts. Here is a list of all 9 districts in Mauritius:

Black River, Flacq, Grand Port, Moka, Pamplemousses, Plaines Wilhems, Port Louis, Riviere du Rempart, and Savanne.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Mauritius. Learn about the country of Mauritius.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search