Districts in Nauru

List of districts in Nauru

Here we answer three questions about districts in Nauru: How many districts does Nauru have? What do they call 'districts' in Nauru? What are the names of the districts in Nauru?

Nauru has 14 districts. Districts in Nauru are called districts. Here is a list of all 14 districts in Nauru:

Aiwo, Anabar, Anetan, Anibare, Baiti, Boe, Buada, Denigomodu, Ewa, Ijuw, Meneng, Nibok, Uaboe, and Yaren.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Nauru. Learn about the country of Nauru.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search