Districts in Samoa

List of districts in Samoa

Here we answer three questions about districts in Samoa: How many districts does Samoa have? What do they call 'districts' in Samoa? What are the names of the districts in Samoa?

Samoa has 11 districts. Districts in Samoa are called districts. Here is a list of all 11 districts in Samoa:

A'ana, Aiga-i-le-Tai, Atua, Fa'asaleleaga, Gaga'emauga, Gagaifomauga, Palauli, Satupa'itea, Tuamasaga, Va'a-o-Fonoti, and Vaisigano.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Samoa. Learn about the country of Samoa.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search