Districts in Seychelles

List of districts in Seychelles

Here we answer three questions about districts in Seychelles: How many districts does Seychelles have? What do they call 'districts' in Seychelles? What are the names of the districts in Seychelles?

Seychelles has 25 districts. Districts in Seychelles are called districts. Here is a list of all 25 districts in Seychelles:

Anse aux Pins, Anse Boileau, Anse Etoile, Anse Royale, Au Cap, Baie Lazare, Baie Sainte Anne, Beau Vallon, Bel Air, Bel Ombre, Cascade, Glacis, Grand Anse Mahe, Grand Anse Praslin, Inner Islands, La Riviere Anglaise, Les Mamalles, Mont Buxton, Mont Fleuri, Plaisance, Pointe Larue, Port Glaud, Roche Caiman, Saint Louis, and Takamaka.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Seychelles. Learn about the country of Seychelles.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search