Districts in Suriname

List of districts in Suriname

Here we answer three questions about districts in Suriname: How many districts does Suriname have? What do they call 'districts' in Suriname? What are the names of the districts in Suriname?

Suriname has 10 districts. Districts in Suriname are called distrikten. Here is a list of all 10 districts in Suriname:

Brokopondo, Commewijne, Coronie, Marowijne, Nickerie, Para, Paramaribo, Saramacca, Sipaliwini, and Wanica.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Suriname. Learn about the country of Suriname.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search