Provinces in Canada

List of Provinces in Canada

Here we answer three questions about provinces: How many provinces does Canada have? What do they call 'provinces' in Canada? What are the names of the provinces in Canada?

Canada has 10 provinces. Provinces in Canada are called provinces. Here is a list of all 10 provinces in Canada:

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan.

PS. Also 3 territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon.

Provinces by Country
Countries with Provinces. List of countries that have provinces.

Facts and information about Canada. Learn about the country of Canada.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search