Alaska U.S. Senators

How many U.S. Senators does Alaska have?

To run for the U.S. Senate in Alaska, you must be at least 30 years old, have been a United States citizen for nine years, and a current resident of Alaska. There are no term limits for U.S. Senators from Alaska and each term is for six years.

There are currently 2 U.S. Senators representing Alaska in Washington, D.C.

PS. All states in the United States have 2 Senators representing them.

U.S. Senators by state
Check to see how many U.S. Senators other states have.

How many electoral votes does Alaska have?
Check to see how many electoral votes Alaska have.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Contact  |   Advertise  |   Search