Alabama Counties

List of counties in Alabama

Below is a complete list of all the counties in Alabama in alphabetical order.

Autauga County
Baldwin County
Barbour County
Bibb County
Blount County
Bullock County
Butler County
Calhoun County
Chambers County
Cherokee County
Chilton County
Choctaw County
Clarke County
Clay County
Cleburne County
Coffee County
Colbert County
Conecuh County
Coosa County
Covington County
Crenshaw County
Cullman County
Dale County
Dallas County
DeKalb County
Elmore County
Escambia County
Etowah County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Geneva County
Greene County
Hale County
Henry County
Houston County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Lamar County
Lauderdale County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Limestone County
Lowndes County
Macon County
Madison County
Marengo County
Marion County
Marshall County
Mobile County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Perry County
Pickens County
Pike County
Randolph County
Russell County
St. Clair County
Shelby County
Sumter County
Talladega County
Tallapoosa County
Tuscaloosa County
Walker County
Washington County
Wilcox County
Winston County

You may also be interested to know that the largest county in Alabama based on land area is Baldwin County. Furthermore, the largest county in Alabama based population is Jefferson County.

Counties by state
Find list of counties for other states here.

How big is Alabama?
How big is the entire state of Alabama? Go here to find out!

What is the lowest point in Alabama?
We found the lowest point in Alabama.
Do you know what it is?

What is the highest elevation in Alabama?
How high can you travel in Alabama?
Go here to find out!

Summary: On this page Research Maniacs answered three questions: Can I see a list of all counties in Alabama? What is the largest county in Alabama based on land area? What is the largest county in Alabama based on population?

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Contact  |   Advertise  |   Search