Alaska boroughs

List of boroughs in Alaska

There are no counties in Alaska. Instead, please see the alphabetic list of all boroughs in Alaska below.

Aleutians East Borough

Aleutians West Census Area

Bristol Bay Borough

Denali Borough

Fairbanks North Star Borough

Haines Borough

Juneau City and Borough

Kenai Peninsula Borough

Ketchikan Gateway Borough

Kodiak Island Borough

Lake and Peninsula Borough

Matanuska-Susitna Borough

North Slope Borough

Northwest Arctic Borough

Sitka City and Borough

Skagway Municipality

Wrangell City and Borough

Yakutat City and Borough

You may also be interested to know that the largest Borough in Alaska based on land area is North Slope Borough. Furthermore, the largest borough in Alaska based population is Fairbanks North Star Borough.

Counties by state
Find list of counties for other states here.

How big is Alaska?
How big is the entire state of Alaska? Go here to find out!

What is the lowest point in Alaska?
We found the lowest point in Alaska.
Do you know what it is?

What is the highest elevation in Alaska?
How high can you travel in Alaska?
Go here to find out!

Summary: On this page Research Maniacs answered three questions: Can I see a list of all borough in Alaska? What is the largest borough in Alaska based on land area? What is the largest borough in Alaska based on population?

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Contact  |   Advertise  |   Search