Idaho Counties

List of counties in Idaho

Below is a complete list of all the counties in Idaho in alphabetical order.

Ada County
Adams County
Bannock County
Bear Lake County
Benewah County
Bingham County
Blaine County
Boise County
Bonner County
Bonneville County
Boundary County
Butte County
Camas County
Canyon County
Caribou County
Cassia County
Clark County
Clearwater County
Custer County
Elmore County
Franklin County
Fremont County
Gem County
Gooding County
Idaho County
Jefferson County
Jerome County
Kootenai County
Latah County
Lemhi County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Madison County
Minidoka County
Nez Perce County
Oneida County
Owyhee County
Payette County
Power County
Shoshone County
Teton County
Twin Falls County
Valley County
Washington County

You may also be interested to know that the largest county in Idaho based on land area is Idaho County. Furthermore, the largest county in Idaho based population is Ada County.

Counties by state
Find list of counties for other states here.

How big is Idaho?
How big is the entire state of Idaho? Go here to find out!

What is the lowest point in Idaho?
We found the lowest point in Idaho.
Do you know what it is?

What is the highest elevation in Idaho?
How high can you travel in Idaho?
Go here to find out!

Summary: On this page Research Maniacs answered three questions: Can I see a list of all counties in Idaho? What is the largest county in Idaho based on land area? What is the largest county in Idaho based on population?

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Contact  |   Advertise  |   Search