Districts in Brunei

List of districts in Brunei

Here we answer three questions about districts in Brunei: How many districts does Brunei have? What do they call 'districts' in Brunei? What are the names of the districts in Brunei?

Brunei has 4 districts. Districts in Brunei are called daerah-daerah. Here is a list of all 4 districts in Brunei:

Belait, Brunei-Muara, Temburong, and Tutong.

Districts by Country
Countries with Districts. List of countries that have districts.

Facts and information about Brunei. Learn about the country of Brunei.

Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Social Media  |   Disclaimer  |   Directory  |   Advertise  |   Search